In order to be approved for a specialty license plate, one must obtain the minimum number of license plate applications and funds. We have reached the requirement and will be receiving license plates mailed once they pass the DMV license plate design approval phase.

The statewide committee was comprised of Rodney Wright, Moultrie Glover, Stephen Miller-Pitts, Nathaniel Mewborn, DeShane Jones, J.R. Moore, Joseph Bennett, Mike Girdy, Perry Givens, William Campbell, Dion Coward, Darrell Ward, Patrick Ratliff